Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2022

I was in the market for a Range Rover Sport when i stumbled upon a Land Rover Dealership out of Miami, German was my salesmen he was professional and efficient, can't get any better than this, very knowledgeable agent and easy to deal with. He explained everything to me and no surprises at the end. Actually the bill came out less than i expected. I wouldn't go to another dealership just because he makes the whole process flowless. Definitely this employee is an asset to Land Rover North Dade

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

I was in the market for a pre owned vehicle, this was my first out of state purchase and it was even easier then going to your local dealership. My sales rep German was the best! He acceded my expectations, not only he was up front with the condition of the car but he got to fix all the things he has pointed out to me, if you are looking for a pre owned vehicle give him a shot you will be amazed on how easy the process is. -Scott

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2020

My name is Diego Gómez, On June 1, 2020 I took my Range Rover for service at Wareen Henry dealer service on North Dade. I was extremely pleased with the service and efficiency provided to me by service advisor Gustavo Palacios. Not only he helped me and was able to take care of my issue with a technician within few minutes. But his demeanor was courteous and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2018

Lainey was our contact person at the dealership. She was very straight forward with everything. Lainey went above and beyond for us. Had a great experience which is not common at most dealerships. Thank you!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2018

Claudio was great but the car wasn’t ready at the promised time! Other then this no complaints. Got a free loaner and everything was good!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2018

I’ve brokered a few vehicles now through this dealer and I have to say they are a cut above the rest. Great inventory with superb pricing. Reggie at the used center was professional, knowledgeable and extremely accommodating. Reggies many years in the industry really shine with his truly amazing service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2018

I took my car in at the scheduled time. They gave me a loaner. Everything was perfect. Upon completion my car was brought home. Very happy with the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2018

I had a full service maintenance on my 2012 car. It was done within 4 hours. It allowed me to be on time to pick up my daughter from school. We are ready for the new year!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2018

As far as service goes, Charrica Lewis has been fabulous. Generally speaking my overall dealer experience has been reasonable. I simply will not buy another Jaguar. My car is just 4 years old and I have lost count of the number of times it has needed service. The tires on my car are a nightmare, and I have had to replace the compressor and the fan already. This is, however, not a dealership issue.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2018

I came in with a problem in my F Pace without an appointment and Claudio helped me to drop my car and give me a loan and fix my car in three days

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2018

Neville and Jimmy were able to get my car issues resolved as quickly as possible though lots of red tape was involved. Happy customer! See them for great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2018

They were very attentive to my needs! Always friendly and polite! They took the time to explain everything on the car to me! Excellent customer service!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2018

I am a sophisticated car buyer with high end purchases. Getting a Range Rover was made very easy. They gave me a great price and we’re upfront and clear about the whole process. Would definitely recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2018

Claudio was great in helping getting my issue resolved. Although a third time was a charm, he ensured that I was satisfied with the end result.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2018

Mr. Carlos is very professional and helpful. Even though what I needed to be done wasn't done, he did all he can to try to fix the problem. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2018

We had a great experience with Carlos Greco. He was very attentive to our situation and handled our problem in a professional manner. We highly recommend him as a service professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2018

I just stop by and brought my truck in so that Charrica Louis could have it checked out and not only did she have it checked out she had the problem token care of wonderful advisor would not change her for the world Great person

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2018

Damir is wonderful to work with and one of the reasons I always go back to Range Rover. I love my car and very happy with the overall service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2018

It was an enjoyable experience at Warren Henry Jaguar. Shalain was very attentive and had much knowledge of the vehicle I was buying. Very patient and willing to work with the customer. The finance department was great and so was the manager. They even delivered my old vehicle back to my house. I would recommend Warren Henry.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2018

One of best purchase experiences I’ve had, and I’ve bought 15 plus vehicles... The sales person , Monserette, was very accommodating and helped work through all details ahead of my visit. Test drive and paperwork we’re a breeze. Well done!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2018

Fantastic experience at Warren Henry Jaguar/Land Rover North Dade. Sales consultant, Yohan was excellent very nowledgeable and helpful. The financing aspect was very smooth and straight forward. Great overall service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2018

Damir and the entire team are great. We were in and out in our new car in 2 hours. No hassles. The way car buying should be

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2018

Everyone I dealt with was extremely professional. The service provided was amazing. I would highly recommend this dealership to friends and family and will continue to do business with them in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2018

I am giving an excellent review because the service person that takes care of me is patient and caring.Thumbs up to Charrica Louis. Appointments are also in a timely manner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2018

Great service and attention! I would definetly recommend Claudio as a service manager. He is very attentive and his follow up was awesome! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2018

The service was excellent. There are very professional they update me in any steps of the service thanks very much I highly recommended this service team from Warren Henry Jaguar.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2018

The Service Department is the best in Florida and Neville is the Best Servive Advisor. He keep me informed of my Range Rover's progress thru its repairs, the cost and estimated time of completion. Then he arranged to deliver it to me. Can't beat that for service anywhere.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2018

This is our first time leasing a vehicle from Warren Henry and I have to say that it was the best experience we’ve ever had. The car was delivered to my home along with the leasing contract. There were no hidden fees and they were true to their word by phone and text message. We highly recommend Warren Henry and will definitely go back for our next vehicle. The salesmen were extremely knowledgeable and believed in us. Experience it for yourself.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2018

Live in central Florida but ended up speaking with North Dade Landrover about a vehicle. Process was seamless, customer service was a 10 out of 10, and we got a great deal on the vehicle. Will be back to this dealership for next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2018

Service Advisor Charrica Louis is truly a model employee. She consistently makes my service experience outstanding. Her can do positive attitude customer centric focus is what keeps me returning to Land Rover Northdade. She really cares about her customers and always strives for excellence. I was also impressed with her knowledge of the products and services. 😊 I appreciated and was impressed with her attention to my concerns during my recent visit. Ms. Louis went over and beyond to ensure she kept me informed after my leaving the vehicle for repair and ensured I was aware of any delays as it ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2018

Red Cap delivery and drop off is the Best!! Service advisor Neville Braganza is and has always been fantastic with service and explanation of any issues

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2017

Bernard Abu-Jowdy was a pleasure to deal with in reaching an agreement on my purchase of a new Jaguar. He was very knowledgeable about the cars and gave honest insight into the vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2017

As soon as we came in we were greeted and help immediately. Bernard made the whole experience memorable with his positive and friendly personality. He took his time to explain everything and was very knowledgeable of the vehicle I was interested in purchasing. Well definitely come back for our next purchase.?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2017

Bernard Abu-Jowdy and Darjan Miloslavec were the most professional and accommodating sales professionals. This is the 4th experience I've had at this dealership and I keep coming back because its evident that the philosophy and dedication to the customer starts at the top.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2016

I had a issue with my engine and the service department was very patient and assisted me in resolving the issue. Could not be happier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2016

I had been in the shopping around/ decision making phase of the car buying process for around two months. I had narrowed down my top choices- 5 Series BMW and E-Class Mercedes. I decided, however, to at least stop and take a look at the Jaguar line. That is the best decision I ever made. Bernard was absolutely the best. He answered my hundreds of questions, and took time to help me find the vehicle that I was most comfortable with in terms of style, size, and cost. He has even continued to follow up with me nearly a month after ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2016

Bernard made the difference. Very professional, knowlegeable and guided us throughout the buying experience like no one before. Would recommend Bernard and Warren dealership to anyone who wants to have a great buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2016

The excitement of getting a new car can make anyone a bit anxious, especially when waiting eagerly for the arrival of your new dream car. I must admit, I was extremely anxious to jump in my new ride. I was very happy to know that the staff at Land Rover North Dade understood my anxious excitement. They were very helpful, and kept me well informed about the arrival status. I would highly recommend them! Bernard found me my perfect car, and I couldn't be happier!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2016

I am delighted with my experience at Warren Henry Jaguar North Dade. Bernard was excellent in assisting me through the purchase of a Jaguar. He was friendly and extremely professional which made for a smooth process. It was actually enjoyable. Bernard’s quality of service and attention to detail was most impressive. Even after my purchase I continue to receive the same great service. Everyone at Warren Henry has been a pleasure to deal with. I could not be happier with the level of service and my Jaguar. Thank You! Anthony Williams

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2016

Having the experience dealing with the top 3 high end delaerships in South Florida, there is no other sales executive like Damir. His genuine concern is to make the customer happy and put them in a vehicle that best suite there needs. Selling a car is last on his agenda. First is to make the customer feel warm welcome, develop trust and put them in a car that best fits their needs. You dont find this anymore!!! I have been his customer for 10 years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2016

My experiences at Land Rover North Dade have been fantastic. The service writers are attentive, professional, and cordial, and always do their best to make sure the vehicle's service is done well and in a timely fashion. My most recent service was not "scheduled" and my salesman, Damir Gonzalez, and my service writer, David Morales, worked together to quickly get my car into the shop and me in a loaner . Throughout the next several days and until my vehicle was repaired, I was kept totally informed regarding the repairs needed, the parts on order, and the progress ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2016

New to Jaguar, my experience in service has thankfully been limited. In that period however, it has been made clear that WH are folks who stand behind their name. Before meeting David Angulo and his service associate, Randy, we had far-less enthusiastic - less effective support offered to us from another dealership service department. WH's commitment to whomever brings their vehicle for service has won the client. We are service and sales-comitted to this dealership now 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2016

Nestor Alvarez is the reason why Warren Henry Land Rover North Dade has the best service department in Florida. I've been coming to this dealership for 9 years. I'm always greeted by Nestor when he sees me...and I'm always asked is everything OK? He his a genuine person.....and makes me feel like I'm part of the Land Rover family at Warren Henry North Dade. I can see he really cares about how his customers well being.... and about their service experience at his shop. I've observed his leadership abilities many a time....and rest ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2016

This is the 2nd Range Rover that I've owned in the last 8 years and every time I have to get it serviced theirs only one person that I have in mind to get me back on the road again fast. Neville Braganza... I can call him anytime to answer any questions and get me booked so as soon as I reach the dealership, hes already waiting to greet me with a smile and get the paperwork taken care of. Weather if i need a loaner or just waiting I know that I can count on him and his team ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2016

I OWN TWO LAND ROVERS THAT I SERVICE WITH JENNIFER FARRELL, SHE ALWAYS GIVES ME GREAT SERVICE, ALONG WITH NESTOR ALVAREZ THE SERVICE DIRECTOR, FOUND OUT THEY HAVE SUNDAY HOURS NOW WHICH IS GREAT FOR ME BECAUSE I RUN A BUSINESS AND ITS HARD FOR ME TO GET OUT, THEY HAVE ALWAY BEEN VERY ACCOMMODATING WHEN IT COMES TO GETTING ME IN RIGHT AWAY, I RECOMMEND THIS DEALER TO ANYONE WHO NEEDS SERVICE ON THEIR LAND ROVERS, I HAVE DEALT WITH OTHER SERVICE CONSULTANTS THERE AND THEY ARE ALL EASY TO DEAL WITH.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2015

Great Dealer / Great People Bill, Bill, Bill Siemer – Need an high-end luxury car and a great Sales Person with it? Well, head over to Warren Henry Jaguar / Land Rover North Dade and ask for Bill, you won’t regret it. The dealer is really welcoming and clean, great customer service from the minute you walk into the dealer. Bill our sales person, was recommended by a colleague of my lady and I here from work and let me tell ya’ our friend wasn’t wrong. From the min we arrived, Bill treated us as family, that is right, family, not ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2015

Went back for service and again I have to say how refreshing it is to take my car here. Like the delivery service they added . I think it's red cap , very cool !!!!! Thanks Nestor Alvarez and team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2014

Bill Siemer is absolutely the greatest car salesman I've ever met! A true asset to Warren Henry!!! Amazing, knowledgable, honest, 150% service all the way. If you are interested in a Land Rover, make sure you ask for Bill! I'm on my second Range Rover and I will definitively come again for more as long as Bill is there!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2014

I have purchased over 17 cars from the Warren Henry dealership group and over 10 Land Rovers from Land Rover North Dade. Their service has always been excellent on both the sales and service fronts. Every time in service, Nestor Alvarez provides what can only be called a phenomenal service experience with quick turnaround times and exceptional service quality

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2014

I had been searching for a very specific Range Rover Sport for months. One finally turned up at Warren Henry/Land Rover North Dade. Tunc Basar was great to work with. He answered all my questions, negotiated professionally, and even picked me up from the airport when I came to pick up the vehicle. Everything in person was as we had discussed with no surprises. Overall, I am impressed by the pleasant buying experience. I would recommend Tunc and Land Rover North Dade to any other prospective buyers!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2014

Purchased a used land rover. Our sales person, Tunch Basar was friendly and informative. He made the purchase process very easy and seamless. I would recommend my friends and family to contact Tunch in the future. Alberto and Kimberly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2014

What I like most is how available times are for me to bring in my Range Rover. I'm treated like family by Nestor Alvarez from start to finish as well as the rest of his great team caring for me. Love the new service center as well. Great work guys!!!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2014

My family has purchased many Land Rovers here since we moved to Florida in 1999. The comfort level is very high for me as I feel we are well taken care of. I wanted a dealer that would help me when problems occur. They are 100% on target with customer service. Nestor Alvarez is always there to give the right advice and make sure I do not have anything to be concerned with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2014

This there an award for best dealer?well If there is it needs to go to land rover In Miami. Nestor Alvarez is the service manager there and if you want to be treated like queen, go to him . I think this dealer is número uno in my book,,,,,, great place

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2014

I have owned 5 Range Rovers over the years through North Dade Land Rover, and have experienced excellent service through the entire organization, but my most memorable experiences are dealing with the professional service team that is under the leadership of Nestor Alvarez. Nestor and his team go above and beyond to make sure all of my needs are met, plus ensure that I enjoy the high quality of standards that his team offers for Range Rover. The team in North Dade truly makes sure you are a happy and satisfied customer! This team puts the true meaning of service back ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2013

I would recommend Warren henry jaguar Service Department(Nestor Alvarez and Robert Severino) to everyboby that owns a jaguar, this guys where great and help me with a problem that the other dealer could no fix, Thank you and I will see you when my next service is due. Keep up the good work!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! frank Mazara.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2013

The dealer & his employees are awesome. Warren Zinn, the dealership owner, went out of his way to help me select a new Jaguar as a surprise for my husband's retirement day. Danny made a special trip with me, to my husband's place of business to secretly value his car as a trade. Then Mario, flat-bedded the new surprise car all the way to our home (an hour away) complete with a huge red bow atop the hood. My husband was shocked and so surprised. He loved the car. Mario stayed after 9:00pm to explain all the finer ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2013

I want to thank Alan and Alana as my sales representative. They made the experiece very smooth, fast and simple. Very nice persons to make buisiness with. I will recommend them, no doubt! Patrick at the maintenance department was very helpful and he will listen to all your concerns and walk you through. Friendly environment!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2012

It was a extremely positive experience all around. All the people very pleasent and courteous. The ambiance and surraoundings was first class. I have purchased/leased Volvos at Warren Henry automobiles since 1984 and I will continue to do so in the future god Willing

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2012

A great experience! The Warren Henry familys' actions are deeply, rooted in caring about your experience from purchase to car maintainance and service. I encourage you to experience it for yourself. You'll be glad you did!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2012

hope to work with you again in the future!! I enjoy my Jaguar 2011 !!! Thank You SO MUCH EVERYTHING WAS GREAT THANKS LARRY ZINN FOR RESOLVING MY ISSUE AND THANKS LOUSE FINANCE MANAGER FOR HELPING ME

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2012

First off let me say I purchased my first Volvo (240GL) from this dealership in 1981 at their old location so I have a history with them but it also says something that after all those years I keep coming back. After discussing the price on the phone with Internet Mgr. Carlos Sacasas, I drove from South Dade to the dealership to purchase the car. There were initially some hiccups in the process but eventually we closed the deal and my wife is delighted with her new Volvo. I can't speak highly enough about Mr. Barditch the sales Director and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2012

At Warren Henry Auto they were awesome and made it such a great buying experience, fun, easy, relaxed, no pressure, making certain that this was the right fit for me. The sales team were honest and sincere, also, straight forward in getting me to where i was comfortable with my payments. They were right in proving to me that you really have to test drive the car to get the real Jaguar experience. I highly recommend if thinking of purchasing a new or used Jaguar, the Warren henry Auto team will provide the very best in customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2012

Wonderful, top notch service from these guys. They've been around for a long time, and you can really see why. I really love the Warren Henry Advantage, too. I wouldn't buy from anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review