Trim Levels of the 2022 Range Rover Sport

Trim Levels of the 2022 Range Rover Sport


Everyone knows that if you’re searching for the best of the best, there’s no point in going anywhere other than Land Rover. Here is where you can really find the vehicles that will give you the luxury and capability that you are demanding. We are especially pleased with the 2022 Range Rover Sport, offering you the kind of power that is unmatched by any of its competitors. In the 2022 model year, the Range Rover Sport comes at you with a few changes to its optional and standard equipment, a comfortable and luxurious cabin, and impressive off-roading capabilities. Today we are focused on the trim levels that you will be able to choose from! These trims are a great way to really get the Range Rover Sport that suits your needs the best.


The base trim level that you will find with the Range Rover Sport is called SE. This trim comes in with a turbocharged 3.0-liter inline-six engine, which can produce as much as 365 pound-feet of torque and 355 horsepower. Other standard features of the SE includes forward collision mitigation, 19-inch wheels, parking sensors, LED headlights, lane keeping assist, a power liftgate, Apple CarPlay and Android Auto, proximity keyless entry, a 10-inch touchscreen, power-adjustable front seats, a digital instrument panel, and dual-zone automatic climate control.

  • Power tailgate
  • Heated rear seats
  • Ambient interior lighting

Off-Roading Technologies

Ready to see what else you can choose from? The next option in this lineup is known as HSE Silver Edition. Here you will gain a surround-view camera system, 21-inch wheels, driver attention warning, a panoramic sunroof, blind-spot monitoring, upgraded power-adjustable front seats, a 19-speaker Meridian audio system, heated/ventilated front seats, carbon air ionizer, heated rear seats, quad-zone automatic climate control, and a heated steering wheel.

  • Sliding panoramic roof
  • Heated rear seats
  • Blind spot monitor


Next up is the HST, which comes in with an increased engine output of 405 pound-feet of torque and 395 horsepower. You’ll also gain leather and simulated suede upholstery, an adaptive suspension, an aluminum interior trim, a contrasting black roof, and a black exterior trim color.

  • Black exterior pack
  • 19-speaker Meridian surround sound system
  • Front fog lights


We’ve almost reached the top of the Range Rover Sport lineup, and we’re now looking at the HSE Dynamic. Here you will find a supercharged 5.0-liter V8 engine, which can create 461 pound-feet of torque and 518 horsepower. You’ll also get driver attention warning, an air suspension, rear cross-traffic alert, upgraded power-adjustable seats, additional leather trim, a panoramic sunroof, and a 13-speaker Meridian audio system.

  • Perforated Windsor leather
  • Power gesture tailgate
  • 360-degree rearview camera


The very last trim you can choose from in the lineup is called Autobiography. This model comes with basically all of the already mentioned features and technology, though it will also throw in soft-close doors, a 19-speaker Meridian audio system, and further adjustments for those in the front seats.

  • Touch Pro
  • Semi-aniline leather seating
  • Tri-zone climate control


After learning all of this information on the trim lineup for the 2022 Range Rover Sport, it should come as no surprise that this vehicle can really do it all. We hope that you’ll choose us here at Land Rover North Dade to offer you the best inventory in the area! No matter what you’re searching for, we are here to help you during every single step of the way.

Contact Us

We would love to hear from you! Please fill out this form and we will get in touch with you shortly.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.